St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Parish Council

The Parish Council at St. Mary Church is composed of faithful men and women who are dedicated Orthodox Christians and who sacrifice their time, talents, and resources for the Church. We represent the parish, as clergy and laity together, and seek to fulfill the mission ascribed to us by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Council members are elected for 3 year terms and can serve only 2 consecutive 3 year terms after which they are NOT eligible for another year.

The 2015 Parish Council at St. Mary Church is:

Executive Officers:

Dino Takles, President
Raymond Sayeg, Vice President
Nicholas Bezreh, Treasurer
Mary Winstanley O'Connor, Secretary

General Members:

Mitchell Bezreh
Shirley Bezreh
Paul Demerjian
Renay DiFiore
Greg Hakim
Diane Mabardi
Buddy Mabardy
Jen Nahas
Karen Noonan
Jamil Samara
Erick Straghalis