St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Wednesday, August 16
7:30 pmParish Council Meeting
Sunday, August 20
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, August 27
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, September 3
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Thursday, September 7
6:30 pmDivine Liturgy for the Feast of the Nativity of the Theotokos
Friday, September 8
Nativity of the Theotokos
Saturday, September 9
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, September 10
Church School Registration
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Wednesday, September 13
6 pmDivine Liturgy for the FEAST of the Elevation of the Cross
Thursday, September 14
Elevation of the Cross
Sunday, September 17
Church School begins
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Monday, September 18
7 pmWomen's Club Meeting
Sunday, September 24
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, October 1
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, October 7
5 pm Great Vespers
Sunday, October 8
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 15
8:45 amOrthros

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Summer Hours!
Sunday Orthros - 8:15 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 9:30 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.