St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Saturday, August 17
Wedding 10am
Sunday, August 18
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, August 25
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, September 1
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, September 8
Church School Registration
Nativity of the Theotokos
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Friday, September 13
6:30 pmDivine Liturgy
Saturday, September 14
Elevation of the Cross
Sunday, September 15
Church School Begins
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 pmParish Council Meeting
Sunday, September 22
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, September 29
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Sunday, October 6
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 13
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 20
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 27
8:45 amOrthros

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Summer Hours!
Sunday Orthros - 8:15 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 9:30 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.