St. Mary Orthodox Church

Cambridge, MA

Calendar of Events

If you cannot attend a service in person, please consider joining us online via our live broadcasts page.

Monday, November 20
6:30 pmDivine Liturgy - Feast of the Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
Wednesday, November 22
5:30 pmThanksgiving Vespers
Sunday, November 26
No church School
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amMemorials
Saturday, December 2
4 pmChant Class/Rehearsal
5 pmGreat Vespers
6 pmCrafts and Carols: Young Adult Fellowship Night
Sunday, December 3
Christmas Card Deadline
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
12 pmPageant Rehearsal
Sunday, December 10
Nativity Donation Deadline
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
12 pmPageant Rehearsal
Sunday, December 17
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
11:30 amChristmas Pageant
Friday, December 22
9 amRoyal Hours
Saturday, December 23
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, December 24
No Church School
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
6:45 pmFestal Orthros
8 pmFestal Liturgy of St. Basil
Sunday, December 31
No Church School
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy

 

Download to your personal calendar!

Below you will find links St. Mary's liturgical and events calendars. Click on the link to download the ICS calendar feed to add the calendar to your personal calendar. These links should work in iCal, Microsoft Outook, Microsoft Entourage, Google Calendar, or any other calendar system that accepts ICS files.

Regular Service Schedule

Below you will find our regular service schedule.

Saturdays

Great Vespers - 5:00 pm
Confessions - 6:00 pm or by appointment

Sundays

Sunday Orthros - 8:45 am
Sunday Divine Liturgy - 10:00 am

Feast Days

Divine Liturgy at 6:30 pm on Eve of Feast

For the most up to date information, you may also check the office answering machine at 617-547-1234.